Nu¥en meaning

The Nu¥en (pronounced New Yen), symbol ¥, is the currency of Japan and the primary monetary unit of international trade. It replaced the older Yen as Japan’s currency on June 1 2012 as part of the Yamato act.

On August 2 2036, Japan granted policy control of the Nu¥en to the Zurich-Orbital Gemeinschaft Bank. Soon thereafter, the Nu¥en was established as the world accepted reserve currency.

The Nu¥en is accepted in virtually every country of the Sixth World and is the official currency of Australia, California, Denver, Japan, the Native American Nations, the Philippines, and Tir Tairngire.